Evoly Consulting is a consulting company specialized in innovation funding

Our innovation consultants advise start-ups, SMEs and large corporations. Our knowledge of public and private innovation funding schemes allows us to offer you high value-added advice in innovation funding.

Our expertise in innovation funding

Our role as innovation consultants is to provide you with the most accurate advice on financing; whether you are a start-up, a SME or a large group, we do our utmost to find the most appropriate funding mechanisms for your innovative projects.

- Innovation funding: Bpifrance, CEI, ADEME, CIFRE
- Tax treatment of research and innovation: CIR, CII, JEI, JEU
- Company financing: from start-ups to large groups
- Innovation consulting: strategy, management, marketing...

You want to participate in the development of a company in full expansion?

Carrière Evoly Consulting
crayon

Formulaire de contact

    *Fields marked with an asterisk are required to respond to your request for information. The personal data, as well as those collected subsequently, may be used by the company for the purposes of managing the commercial relationship, prospecting and commercial animation. See more... These can also be used to send you our e-mailings. They are intended for the commercial service of the company. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have it rectified by contacting apougnier@evoly-consulting.fr . To learn more about the protection of your personal data, please consult our Legal notices and our Privacy policy.

Evoly Consulting est une société de conseil en financement de l'innovation

Nos consultants en innovation accompagnent les start-ups, les PME/ETI et les grands groupes. Nos connaissances des dispositifs de financement de l'innovation publics et privés nous permettent de vous proposer des conseils à forte valeur ajoutée en financement de l'innovation.

Nos expertises en financement de l'innovation

Notre rôle de consultant en innovation est de vous procurer le meilleur conseil en financement ; que vous soyez une start-up, une PME/ETI ou un grand groupe, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour trouver les dispositifs de financement les plus adéquats pour vos projets innovants.

Passionné(e) par l'accompagnement vers l'innovation ? Rejoignez nous !

Carrière Evoly Consulting
crayon

Formulaire de contact

*Les champs marqués d’un astérisque sont obligatoires pour réponse à votre demande d’information. Les données personnelles, de même que celles collectées ultérieurement, pourront être utilisées par l'entreprise à des fins de gestion de la relation commerciale, de prospection et d’animation commerciale. Lire plus... Celles-ci pourront également servir à vous faire parvenir nos e-mailings. Elles sont destinées au service commercial de l'entreprise. Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant apougnier@evoly-consulting.fr . Pour en savoir plus sur la protection de vos données personnelles, veuillez consulter nos Mentions légales et notre Politique de protections des données.